Find out list of all courses offered by Bihar Agricultural University, Mandan Bharti Agricultural College of Bihar (Letter No. With the enactment of Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University Act, 2016, with effect from 7th October, 2016, the erstwhile Rajendra Agricultural University, Bihar, Pusa (Samastipur) is converted into Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University. 52, Shilpa Nagar, Somalwada, Nagpur Maharashtra - 440015. The candidates who have passed the class 10th annual board examination 2020 and in previous year will able to apply Online for Admission in Intermediate (IA / ISc / ICom/Agriculture) in all +2 Schools / Colleges in Bihar. Author: Study Bihar Published Date: December 26, 2020 Leave a Comment on Bihar-D.El.Ed – List of All Government/Private College List of D.El.Ed Course, BSEB, Apply for Admission 2020, Contact Details The college is located at in Hulasganj of Jehanabad District (Bihar) situated on Gaya-Patna State Highway No.-24. P.P.M.-08/2009/402/ Krishi, Patna, Dated 22.01.2010). The Average fees of the colleges is ₹ 29,100 Complete information on Bihar Agricultural University, Mandan Bharti Agricultural College. Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), School of Agriculture (SOA), New Delhi; Career Scope & Jobs “Presently, the demand for trained professional is high in the agriculture field”. Bihar School Examination Board will conduct the Intermediate class 11th admission in Bihar Board +2 Schools/Colleges. Bihar Agriculture … It comes under the government of Bihar. Bihar Agricultural University is an autonomous institute under Bihar state government established in 2010 under Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR) situated at Sabour, Bhagalpur district of Bihar.It is located at present at Bihar Agricultural College, Sabour Campus, the oldest and agricultural college of the state. University focuses on advanced study in the field of agriculture. Top 7 B.Sc (Agriculture) Colleges In Bihar by Fees, Ranking, Admission and Placement. It offers 6 undergraduate courses, 33 post graduate courses and 18 Ph.D. courses and it is also the only university to provide an MBA in Agribusiness program. The university are five faculties in the disciplines of Agriculture, Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Agricultural Engineering, Basic Sciences, Humanities & Home Science etc. Bihar Agricultural University Admission 2020 -21, Eligibility, Courses, Dates: Bihar Agricultural University came into existence in the year 2010. In India, career in agriculture is one of the preferred choice of the science students. Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University is a pioneer institution of agricultural education & research. In the Chain of the Agricultural Colleges of the State of Bihar after Bihar Agricultural College, Sabour (Estd. Phone: +91 9561 204 888 Hulasganj Inter College, Hulasganj came into being on 1981, to achieve the educational objectives in rural area, by Honorable Ex Parliamentarian Shri Jagdish Sharma. It is a state institution. The Veer Kunwar Singh College of Agriculture, Dumroan (Buxar) has been established on 27 th April, 2010 vide the office order of the Govt. The official dates for the counselling process will be notified soon. Bihar B.Sc Agriculture Admission 2020 - B.Sc Agriculture Entrance Exam 2020 (BCECE) was conducted on October 10 & 11, 2020, and the rank card was released on October 30, 2020. Hulasganj is also well known for lord Venkateshwara temple.